I have been unable to blog for a few weeks due to not having a keyboard for my computer. If there is one thing that I have not figured out how to do despite this disease, it is using a touch screen to write a blog. A lot has been going on lately, but none of it very exciting I feel. I have been going to the Dr.s pretty continuously to see what is going on with some problems I have been encountering. I am hoping that all of these problems are stemmed from the MS, but I guess the Dr.s have to waste time testing for everything under the sun to rule out anything else. I have lost 40 lb.s now in the span of 2 months, have severe swelling in my lymph nodes, pain, and fatigue like I have never experienced before in my life. I am so hoping that it is all just a flare up of my MS. I have done research and have not found a link yet, but that is one of the good things about being so stubborn, I wont stop until I do.



Leave a Reply.