At some point in everyones lives we have to make choices. There are many factors that come into play that help us with those choices. Some are easy and some are hard. Easy choices are things like, what you are going to wear today. Sometimes those choices take a lot more thought. Sometimes the choices are in such a way that there is only one option. Recently I had one of those choices to make where it was hard, but there was really only one option to chose. It was a choice that affected a lot of lives, many negatively, but in the end I had to weigh how it would affect us, and go with that. I fell bad for the people who this decision weighed negatively on, but I also feel good that I made a decision that will lead to a better life for all concerned. I am going to trust that God will send someone else to fill my shoes with the others. That shouldnt be too hard, so I am not worried. The roasd ahead is not going to be an easy one, but it is a good one. Yes being sick will make it even harder than for some people, but in a way having to fight harder for things because of being sick, will make things easier in some ways. I am taking each day one at a time, every hurdle one at a time, and praying the whole way to the finish line. I am so blessed to have some really great people in my corner for this that are helping us thru encouragement and prayers. They are the pillars to help me stand tall. Thank you to all of you.
 



Leave a Reply.